{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/1

1st Album「GIFT OF LOVE」2014年発売★まもなくSold Out!

2,640 JPY

Free Shipping Over 5,000 JPY

About shipping cost

2014年1月17日発売 大江恵 1st Album「GIFT OF LOVE」 〜収録曲〜 1. This Is It! You’re The One! I Knew It! (うれしい!たのしい!大好き!) 2. It’s Easy When You’re In Love (乙女座 宮) 3. 池上線 4. Spring Is Just Ahead (春一番)※CDのみ収録 5. M 6. 津軽海峡冬景色 7. Piece Of My Wish 8. Roman Hikou (浪漫飛行) 9. Anatani Aitakute 〜Missing You〜 (あなたに逢いたくて〜Missing You〜) 10. しあわせのランプ 遠藤征志 (Piano & Arrange) 納浩一(Bass) 中屋啓之 (Drums) 関根彰良 (Guitar) arranged only 05 Steve Sacks(Sax&Flute)

Sale Items